eBent Recumbent Cycling

A Bent Look at Self Contained Touring

Wow, Great Recumbent Pictures

with 2 comments

This picture is so great I just had to post it. Some of the island roads in Croatia were like this but had a small paved piece where cables ran under the road. I can feel my hands getting unsteady when I look at this picture.

azub-hardcore-uvodni.jpg

I stole this picture from a posting on Velomobil.nm.ru. It is orginally from Peter’s site

logo.jpg

just click on the logo to go to the site. He has a lot of great pictures there that would make excellent wallpaper or screensavers. Peter has a great eye and beautiful composition. I am very impressed with his work. Go visit his site it is just stunning.

Written by Roland

September 15, 2006 at 9:14 am

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hallo, I am very pleased that you have enjoyed the pictures. But I have to tell you that these pictures are not made by Peter, but by me. Be sure, that I am not angry, but I have to make an announcment as a photographer. Some of these pictures were also done by owner of AZUB BIKE, by Ales Zemanek. Also thank you for compliments about web pages of me and my girlfriend http://www.eh-adventures.com I admire you, that you can fillful the blog by so many news. Well done

    honza galla

    December 9, 2006 at 2:40 pm

  2. Honza sorry for attributing that great work to Peter. You have a great eye and feel, those are some of the best cycling pictures I have ever seen.

    Roland

    January 2, 2007 at 11:21 am


Leave a Reply

