eBent Recumbent Cycling

A Bent Look at Self Contained Touring

Recumbent Blogs – My Recumbent Days

leave a comment »

phase_10.jpg

My Recumbent Days, I like this blog.

Joel Waxman rides a Trike and deals with the problems all recumbent riders deal with in My Recumbent Days. He takes us to practical solutions in ways that can help us all.

I am very interested in the experience of Trike riding because I believe someday I will be a Trike rider. Take a look at this blog, you’ll enjoy it.

If you have a chance also take a look at Joel’s Web Site, Joel’s Recumbent Page.

Written by Roland

May 7, 2007 at 9:33 am

Leave a Reply

