eBent Recumbent Cycling

A Bent Look at Self Contained Touring

Hot Buys – My Favorite Panniers 2nds Sale

with 2 comments

slipstream_panniers_tent.jpg

See original posting – Hot Buys – My Favorite Panniers on Sale

Update: 2/23/08 – 2nds Sale at Jandd – Mountain Expedition Panniers for $218 current list is $284.95

By the way, the Jandd Mountain Expedition Panniers shown on my Slipstream above are seconds.  I couldn’t tell you why they are seconds.  It isn’t obvious to me.

NB I have two sets of Jandd Paniers. The very large Mountain Expedition Panniers for self contained tours and the smaller Mountain Panniers for riding to the store or trips when I won’t be camping.

Written by Roland

February 23, 2008 at 8:19 am

Posted in Hot Buys

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] Hot Buys – My Favorite Panniers 2nds Sale […]

  2. coucou les gens j’aime bien ce post mais le regime est mon objectif avant tout.

    immobilier

    November 24, 2011 at 5:46 am


Leave a Reply

