eBent Recumbent Cycling

A Bent Look at Self Contained Touring

Hot Buy: 100% Poly Shirts are back

leave a comment »

Update – 09/01/2008 – Don’t buy these shirts for bicycling, they are too heavy and don’t breathe as well as the shirts I have bought in the past. Fine for other purposes but too heavy for summer bicycling. They are labeled 100% Poly but feel like the kind of Poly/Cotton blend I don’t like.

Found some nice 100% poly Wicker shirts on sale for $9.77 at Sierra Trading Post.

I much prefer 100% Poly shirt for bicycling over the poly / cotton blends. They poly shirts breathe better and don’t get sticky.

I’ve order a stack because it’s has been a while since I have found any 100% shirts on sale.

Written by Roland

July 28, 2008 at 11:31 am

Posted in Clothing, Hot Buys

Leave a comment